Welcome Back 


Parent Portal

Click Here To Re Enroll NOW

 

School Lunches 

Athletics

 

Connect with our staff

 Pastor Keith Thomas   Associate Pastor of School Administration   kthomas@tccseagles.org 

Pastor Keith Thomas 

Associate Pastor of School Administration 

kthomas@tccseagles.org 

 Debbie Motsigner   Secondary School Administrator   dmotsinger@tccseagles.org

Debbie Motsigner 

Secondary School Administrator 

dmotsinger@tccseagles.org

 Mindy Settlemyre  Director of Student Services   msettlemyre@tccseagles.org

Mindy Settlemyre

Director of Student Services 

msettlemyre@tccseagles.org

 Gena Dellinger   Secretary  gdellinger@tccseagles.org

Gena Dellinger 

Secretary

gdellinger@tccseagles.org

 Dorinda Todd  Executive Administrative Asst/Registrar  dtodd@tccseagles.org   

Dorinda Todd

Executive Administrative Asst/Registrar

dtodd@tccseagles.org

 

 Christian Beasley  Athletic Director   cbeasley@tcbc.org

Christian Beasley

Athletic Director 

cbeasley@tcbc.org

 Kim Stevison   Elementary School Administrator   kstevison@tccseagles.org 

Kim Stevison 

Elementary School Administrator 

kstevison@tccseagles.org 

 Cheryl Haynes   Upper Elementary Teacher   chaynes@tccseagles.org 

Cheryl Haynes 

Upper Elementary Teacher 

chaynes@tccseagles.org 

 Beverly Bliss   Kindergarten Assistant  bbliss@tccseagles.org

Beverly Bliss 

Kindergarten Assistant

bbliss@tccseagles.org

 Jamie Coltrane  Upper Elementary Teacher   jcoltrane@tccseagles.org

Jamie Coltrane

Upper Elementary Teacher 

jcoltrane@tccseagles.org

 David Coltrane   Middle/High School Teacher   dcoltrane@tccseagles.org

David Coltrane 

Middle/High School Teacher 

dcoltrane@tccseagles.org

 Tynessa Isenhour   Elementary Art Teacher 

Tynessa Isenhour 

Elementary Art Teacher 

 Kelly McCaslin   MIddle/High School Teacher   kmccaslin@tccseagles.org 

Kelly McCaslin 

MIddle/High School Teacher 

kmccaslin@tccseagles.org 

 Laura Perry   Kindergarten Teacher   lperry@tccseagles.org 

Laura Perry 

Kindergarten Teacher 

lperry@tccseagles.org 

 Ashton McClure   Middle/High School Teacher   amcclure@tccseagles.org 

Ashton McClure 

Middle/High School Teacher 

amcclure@tccseagles.org 

 Emily Noble   Computer/High School Art   enoble@tccseagles.org 

Emily Noble 

Computer/High School Art 

enoble@tccseagles.org 

 Wendy Naylor   High School Teacher   wnaylor@tccseagles.org 

Wendy Naylor 

High School Teacher 

wnaylor@tccseagles.org 

 Kathy Rupple   Middle/High School Teacher   kruppple@tccseagles.org 

Kathy Rupple 

Middle/High School Teacher 

kruppple@tccseagles.org 

 Kelly Sander   First Grade Teacher   ksander@tccseagles.org 

Kelly Sander 

First Grade Teacher 

ksander@tccseagles.org 

 Lisa Moore   High School Teacher   lmoore@tccseagles.org 

Lisa Moore 

High School Teacher 

lmoore@tccseagles.org 

 Margaret Simmons   Third Grade Teacher   msimmons@tccseagles.org 

Margaret Simmons 

Third Grade Teacher 

msimmons@tccseagles.org 

 Debbie Templeton   Middle/High School Teacher   dtempleton@tccseagles.org 

Debbie Templeton 

Middle/High School Teacher 

dtempleton@tccseagles.org 

 Mary Thomas   Second Grade Teacher  mthomas@tccseagles.org 

Mary Thomas 

Second Grade Teacher

mthomas@tccseagles.org 

 Jody Thompson   Kindergarten Teacher   jthompson@tccseagles.org 

Jody Thompson 

Kindergarten Teacher 

jthompson@tccseagles.org 

 Amy Turner   High School Teacher   aturner@tccseagles.org 

Amy Turner 

High School Teacher 

aturner@tccseagles.org 

 Annette Bolick   PreK Teacher   abolick@tccseagles.org

Annette Bolick 

PreK Teacher 

abolick@tccseagles.org

 Roxann Byers   Cafeteria Manager   rbyers@tccseagles.org 

Roxann Byers 

Cafeteria Manager 

rbyers@tccseagles.org 

 
 Denise Thompson   Upper Elementary School Teacher  dlthompson@tccseagles.org 

Denise Thompson 

Upper Elementary School Teacher

dlthompson@tccseagles.org 

 
 Wanda Lingerfelt  Cafeteria Staff

Wanda Lingerfelt

Cafeteria Staff

Forms you need 


 

TCCS Blog